Skip to main content

University Senior Administration

Noreen Taylor, CM

President and Vice-Chancellor
Steven Murphy, PhD
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 3120

Interim Provost and Vice-President, Academic
Robert Bailey, PhD
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 5467

Chief Financial Officer
Craig Elliott, BComm, CMA
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 3393

University Secretary and General Counsel
Cheryl A. Foy, BAH, LL.B.
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 3174

Vice-President, External Relations
Susan McGovern
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 3135

Interim Vice-President, Research, Innovation and International
Douglas Holdway, PhD
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 3267

Dean of the School of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies
Langis Roy, PhD, PEng
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 6295

Assistant Vice-President, Planning & Analysis
Brad MacIsaac, MBA
Tel: 905.721.8668 ext. 3149

Assistant Vice-President, Student Life
Olivia Petrie, BFA, MEd
Tel: 905.721.8668 ext. 2327

Assistant Vice-President, Human Resources
Jamie Bruno, MIR
Tel: 905.721.8668 ext. 6186

University Librarian
Catherine Davidson, MLS
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 2348

Associate Dean, Teaching and Learning Centre
Rupinder Brar, PhD
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 2812

Associate Dean, Equity
Wesley Crichlow, PhD
T. 905.721.8668 ext. 2651

Associate Dean, Centre for Institutional Quality Enhancement
Glenn Harvel, PhD
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 5508


Faculty Deans

Dean of Business and Information Technology
Michael Bliemel, PhD
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 3077

Interim Dean of Education
Maurice DiGiuseppe, PhD
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 3183

Dean of Energy Systems and Nuclear Science
Akira Tokuhiro, PhD
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 3142

Dean of Engineering and Applied Science 
Tarlochan Sidhu, BE, MSc, PhD
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 3643

Dean of Health Sciences
Lori Livingston, PhD
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 2518

Dean of Science
Greg Crawford, PhD, MPA
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 3235

Dean of Social Science and Humanities
Peter Stoett, PhD
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 5856

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo