Skip to main content

Campus Safety contact information

Tom Lynch
Director, Office of Campus Safety
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 2943
E: tom.lynch@dc-uoit.ca

Scott Bronson
Manager - Public Safety and Security 
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 2525
E: scott.bronson@dc-uoit.ca

Natalie O’Rourke
Manager of Student Conduct and Investigations
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 2596
E: natalie.orourke@dc-uoit.ca

Shannan Saunders
Manager, Emergency Management
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 3107
E: shannan.saunders@dc-uoit.ca

Donna Bruni
Campus ID Coordinator
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 2110
E: donna.bruni@dc-uoit.ca

 Yvette Greenall
Administrative Assistant
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 3294
E: yvette.greenall@dc-uoit.ca

Security office
North Oshawa campus location
Gordon Willey building
(Security desk is adjacent to main entrance reception desk)
T: 905.721.8668 ext. 2400 or 905.721.3211 (24 hours)
E: security@dc-uoit.ca